Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /home/customer/www/

Consolidated Dispatch Oversight Committee




Travis McGrady - Chairman Talladega County EMA Director
Jimmy Kilgore Talladega County Sheriff
Kelley Johnson City of Sylacauga Police Chief
Jason Busby City of Talladega Police Chief
Richard McClelland City of Childersburg Police Chief
Jeff Rutledge Town of Munford Police Chief
Darren Britton City of Lincoln Police Chief
Danny Warwick  City of Talladega Fire Chief
David White NorthStar EMS Operations Manager
Jody McMichen Sylacauga Ambulance Operations Manager
Alan Watson Talladega SuperSpeedway Director of Security
Kevin Sturdivant Winterboro Volunteer Fire Dept Volunteer Fire Chief

The Consolidated Dispatch Oversight Committee (CDOC) meets the first Friday of October, January, April and July at 10:00 AM in the Training Room at the Talladega County 9-1-1 Center, 26715 AL Hwy 21, Talladega, AL 35160